English
Authorization

EYELEVEL / Lumitrix

Unique outdoor projector with a convenient platform for remote managing of the content through 4G  with your phone, tablet or computer.

Now everyone can become a light designer: you yourself will do street light shows, events, presentations, New Year's shows on the facades of buildings, cars and also indoor. You would be able to create advertising campaigns, manage them through remote access and change online.

Simply load it into the trunk of the car, mount it on site in 30 minutes - and the show begins!

We are the exclusive representative of the Czech manufacturer of street projectors Lumitrix T2, as well as the indoor version - Lumibox, which can be started to use after 15-30 minutes of training. These devices are suitable for advertising agencies, show organizers, events, night clubs, bars, cafes, restaurants, museums, hotels, shopping centers, brands, shops and even for home use!

We will be happy to help you to organize a light projection show in any location at your event, preparing content and interactive for it.
In addition to Lumitrix equipment, we do holographic installations on Novaline projection displays, and partners to the manufacturer of holographic fans Dsee.lab. We  create 3D content, sell or rent equipment - we will do it ourselves or help and advice.

Eyelevel is also a manufacturer of commercial furniture for boutiques and exhibition stands and solutions that we develop and sell for shops, hotels and restaurants.

Company categories:
  • Laser technology and effects
  • Lighting technology
  • Projection and display technology
  • Specific accessories for lighting and stage technology
Booth location:
  • Pav. 4.1, F6
Contacts:
Web-sites:

Авторизация

EYELEVEL / Lumitrix

Уникальный уличный проектор с удобной платформой для удаленного управления контентом по 4G через ваш телефон, планшет или компьютер.

Теперь каждый может стать световым дизайнером: вы сами будете делать уличные световые шоу, ивенты, презентации, новогодние шоу на фасадах зданий, автомобилях и в помещениях. Вы сами сможете создавать рекламные кампании, управлять ими через удалённый доступ и менять в режиме онлайн.

Просто загружаете его в багажник легкового автомобиля, в течение 30 минут настраиваете на месте установки - и шоу начинается!

Мы являемся эксклюзивным представителем чешского производителя уличных проекторов Lumitrix T2, и домашнего варианта - Lumibox, которыми можно начать пользоваться уже после 15-30 минут обучения. Они подходят для рекламных агентств, организаторов шоу, ивентов, ночных клубов, баров, ресторанов, музеев, гостиниц, торговых центров, брендов, магазинов и даже для использования дома!

С радостью поможем организовать световое проекционное шоу в любой локации на вашем событии, подготовив под него контент и интерактив.
Помимо оборудования Lumitrix, делаем голографические инсталляции на проекционных дисплеях Novaline, являемся партнёрами производителя голографических вентиляторов Dsee.lab. Создадим 3D-контент, продадим или сдадим в аренду оборудование – сделаем сами или поможем и проконсультируем.

Eyelevel – это ещё и производитель торговой мебели, выставочных стендов и решений, которые мы разрабатываем и реализуем для магазинов, отелей, ресторанов

Категории компании:
  • Лазерные эффекты и технологии
  • Световые технологии
  • Проекционное оборудование и технологии
  • Специализированные аксессуары для освещения и технологий для сцены
Место проведения:
  • Пав. 4.1, C28
Контакты:
Web-Сайт: